Food Handler Training (Kursus Latihan Pengendali Makanan)

RM50.00

Step To Register:

  • Please select your preferred date on the dropdown below
  • Add the quantity of participants (+) and click button add to cart (purple)
  • Click view cart on the top to proceed checkout and please choose your postage area

** Important Note:Please double check your cart and fill in your detail before payment.

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Nz Consultant and Services PLT is one of training provider approved by KKM/MOH to conduct Online Food Handler Training during MCO / PKP.

  • Fee RM50/pax
  • Postage Semenanjung RM5.00 / Sabah/Sarawak RM15.00
  • Scanned Food Handler Training Certificate will be sent immediately via whatsapp within 1hr after training.
  • 20 participants max per session
  • 3 hours per session
  • Food Handler Training Online Via Zoom Application

This Certificate is usable for a lifetime, and it is endorsed by Ministry of Health Malaysia.

Additional information

Food Handler Training

1 August 2021 Sunday (9:00am – 12:00pm), 11 August 2021 Wednesday (2:00pm – 5:00pm), 13 August 2021 Friday (9:00am – 12:00pm), 15 August 2021 Sunday (9:00am – 12:00pm), 16 August 2021 Monday (2:00pm – 5:00pm), 16 August 2021 Monday (9:00am – 12:00pm), 18 August 2021 Wednesday (2:00pm – 5:00pm), 2 August 2021 Monday (2:00pm – 5:00pm), 2 August 2021 Monday (9:00am – 12:00pm), 20 August 2021 Friday (9:00am – 12:00pm), 22 August 2021 Sunday (9:00am – 12:00pm), 25 August 2021 Wednesday (2:00pm – 5:00pm), 27 August 2021 Friday (9:00am – 12:00pm), 29 August 2021 Sunday (9:00am – 12:00pm), 3 August 2021 Tuesday (9:00am – 12:00pm), 30 August 2021 Monday (2:00pm – 5:00pm), 30 August 2021 Monday (9:00am – 12:00pm), 4 August 2021 Wednesday (2:00pm – 5:00pm), 4 August 2021 Wednesday (9:00am – 1:00pm), 6 August 2021 Friday (9:00am – 12:00pm), 8 August 2021 Sunday (9:00am – 12:00pm)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Food Handler Training (Kursus Latihan Pengendali Makanan)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *